Experts

Project team:

Iryna Sushko
Europe without Barriers
iryna_sushko@ukr.net
Krzysztof Mrozek
Project leader
Friendly EU Border Project, the Stefan Batory Foundation
Visa-free Europe Coalition (Steering Committee)
kmrozek@batory.org.pl
Maryana Kuzio
Europe without Barriers
maryana.kuzio@gmail.com
Wojciech Domachowski
Friendly EU Border Project, the Stefan Batory Foundation
otwartaeuropa@batory.org.pl

Expert team:

   Armenia
Stepan Grigoryan
Analitical Centre on Globalization and Regional Cooperation
stepan.acgrc@gmail.com
   Azerbaijan
Vugar Bayramov
Centre for Economic and Social Development
vugarbayramov@cesd.az
   Belarus
Andrei Yeliseyeu
Belarusian Institute for Strategic Studies
yeliseyeu@belinstitute.eu
   Georgia
Tamara Pataraia
Caucasus Institute for Peace Democracy and Development
tamar-pat@cipdd.org
   Moldova
Leonid Litra
Institute for Development and Social Initiatives “Viitorul”
leonid.litra@viitorul.org

   Ukraine
Iryna Sushko
Maryana Kuzio
Europe without Barriers
iryna_sushko@ukr.net
maryana.kuzio@gmail.com

Supervision:

Grzegorz Gromadzki
Senior expert
The Stefan Batory Foundation
ggromadzki@batory.org.pl

Original conception and implementation:

Joanna Fomina
Friendly EU Border Project, the Stefan Batory Foundation
jfomina@batory.org.pl

  Krzysztof Mrozek
Friendly EU Border Project, the Stefan Batory Foundation
Visa-free Europe Coalition (Steering Committee)
kmrozek@batory.org.pl